NASCAR at Charlotte: Start time, lineup, TV, streaming schedule and more for Coca-Cola 600

It's Memorial Day weekend, which means it's time for the Coca-Cola 600.

NASCAR hits Charlotte Motor Speedway for the Cup Series' longest race, which tests speed, stamina and a driver's mental focus across hours of nighttime racing.

Only six active drivers — Kurt Busch, Kevin Harvick, Martin Truex Jr., Austin Dillon, Kyle Busch and Brad Keselowski — have triumphed at this NASCAR crown jewel with Harvick and Truex each winning twice.

Truex is the only NASCAR driver with three wins in 2021, while Alex Bowman is the only other driver to win more than once through 14 races. Harvick, who led the series with nine wins in 2020, has yet to reach victory lane this season.

COCA-COLA 600: How a vintage Coke machine finds its way to victory lane

Here's all the information you need to get ready for the Coca-Cola 600, Sunday at Charlotte Motor Speedway:

START TIME: 6 p.m. ET.

TV: Fox. Pre-race broadcast begins at 4:30 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1 before moving to Fox at 5:30 p.m. ET.

RADIO: Peformance Racing Network and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.

STREAMING: Fox Sports Go (must have TV provider) and FOX Sports Go app plus other streaming services.

RACE DISTANCE: 400 laps around the 1.5-mile track for a total of 600 miles.

STAGE LENGTHS (laps per stage): Stage 1: 100, Stage 2: 200, Stage 3: 100. Stage 4: 100.

Brad Keselowski (2) and Jimmie Johnson (48) lead the field on an overtime restart during the 2020 Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte Motor Speedway. (Photo: Jared C. Tilton, Getty Images)

LAST TIME: Brad Keselowski led 21 laps, including the final five in overtime, to win the 2020 Coca-Cola 600 by 0.293 seconds. Keselowski took the lead following a caution on Lap 399 of a scheduled 400 then got out ahead of Jimmie Johnson on the overtime restart on lap 404. Johnson, in his final NASCAR Cup Series season, finished second but was disqualified by NASCAR almost two hours later because his Chevrolet failed post-race inspection.

LINEUP: Kyle Larson captured the pole as Hendrick Motorsports captured three of the top four spots in Saturday's qualifying. Ricky Stenhouse will start second, followed by Hendrick teammates Chase Elliott and William Byron.

Here is the lineup for the Coca-Cola 600 (with car number in parentheses):

1. Kyle Larson (5), Chevrolet

2. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (47), Chevrolet

3, Chase Elliott (9), Chevrolet

4. William Byron (24), Chevrolet

5. Kevin Harvick (4), Ford

6. Austin Dillon (3), Chevrolet

7. Alex Bowman (48), Chevrolet

8. Martin Truex Jr. (19), Toyota

9. Daniel Suarez (99), Chevrolet

10. Ross Chastain (42), Chevrolet

11. Ryan Blaney (12), Ford

12. Kurt Busch (1), Chevrolet

13. Brad Keselowski (2), Ford

14. Denny Hamlin (11), Toyota

15. Tyler Reddick (8), Chevrolet

16. Joey Logano (22), Ford

17. Christopher Bell (20), Toyota

18. Bubba Wallace (23), Toyota

19. Erik Jones (43), Chevrolet

20. Kyle Busch (18), Toyota

21. Chase Briscoe (14), Ford

22. Matt DiBenedetto (21), Ford

23. Cole Custer (41), Ford

24. Michael McDowell (34), Ford

25. Ryan Newman (6), Ford

26. Corey LaJoie (7), Chevrolet

27. Chris Buescher (17), Ford

28. Ryan Preece (37), Chevrolet

29. Anthony Alfredo (38), Ford

30. Justin Haley (77), Chevrolet

31. Aric Almirola (10), Ford

32. Quin Houff (00), Chevrolet

33. BJ McLeod (78), Ford

34. Cody Ware (53), Chevrolet

35. James Davison (15), Chevrolet

36. Garrett Smithley (51), Chevrolet

37. Josh Bilicki (52), Ford

38. David Starr (66), Toyota

Source: Read Full Article